I love pugs

30 Nov

I was going to post a photo I have of me and a pug that sat on my lap in the park earlier this year.  I love pugs and i was being all gooey lovey dovey with the pug and MY HAIR LOOKED FABULOUS.  But I had trouble getting that pic from FB to here and I want to read my soap opera digest now and it is almost 10 pm!  So instead, I have posted an almost 50 year old picture of my sister, Sherri, on the potty.

One Response to “I love pugs”

  1. Tammy November 30, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    Haha, love how you didn’t change the title!!

Leave a Reply

